Reviews of Bianca

Amazing (#1872)

 Date of Review: 29-12-2019  |  

10 out of 10 deffo be back soon beautiful face and body

Bianca (#1840)

 Date of Review: 13-10-2019  |    Date of Visit: 13/10/2019 

Saw this girl earlier omg she is beautiful & certainly knows how to please! Worth every penny & I will certainly see her again!

Awesome Fun and Spice and all things nice (#190)

 Date of Review: 14-06-2017  |    Date of Visit: 14/06/2014 

Had a fab time with this very sexy pocket rocket gatinha, awesome body and sex. Seriously recommended. Muito Obrigado.

sensual girl (#160)

 Date of Review: 15-04-2017  |    Date of Visit: 14/04/2017 

Absolute pleasure to spend a passionate time with a sensual, super sexy, friendly &very intelligent girl. Made my day & can't wait until next time. Treat her well!

One of the best services! (#120)

 Date of Review: 02-02-2017  |    Date of Visit: 01/02/2017 

Karyna is delightful and a highly skilled lady who made sure I left CE very happy.

She began her service by asking what I like, I just wanted to get straight to it on this visit so opted for a shower but to forego a massage and any extras on offer. She removed her clothes quickly and lowered her boobs into my face - I was delighted to have them in my mouth within minutes of the service beginning.

The service progressed quickly into oral with, Karyna is very well trained in this area with fantastic technique - gentle biting, swirling tongue etc One of the best oral services I have received.

We wrapped my first visit to Karyna with a short spell in missionary - lots of kissing and heavy breath on the neck for a close, intimate romp. Very erotic!

Karyna will see me again very soon :)



If you've seen Bianca please leave some comments about your experience.

  Leave your feedback »



*Optional; DD/MM/YYYY. Will be published to web site.

*Optional; in minutes eg: 30 minutes. Will be published to web site.

*Optional, will be published to web site.


Note: all feedback is moderated and not all reviews/comments will be published, however all feedback is read by management.

View the rota and find out who's working today.
Call 01270 250647 to book one of our SEXY girls exclusive to Cheshire Elite, Crewe!