Reviews of Eve

Outstanding (#1991)

 Date of Review: 24-10-2020  |    Date of Visit: 18/10/2020 

Just spent another hour with this gorgeous petite blonde.Best meeting so far....lovely dirty filthy fucking.Looking fwd to the next episode....

Mike (#1986)

 Date of Review: 14-10-2020  |    Date of Visit: 13/10/2020 

Booked eve for a hour last night while I was waiting for eve to come in i started to take my clothes off then she walked in and I thought to myself wow this is going to be really good looking at her petite body with her white knickers on and I was not disappointed she is brilliant giving oral and receiving oral lost count how many times her juices flowed into my mouth while giving her oral 5 6 or 7 times absolutely awesome will definitely come see you again soon eve thank you xxx

Fire Cracker (#1984)

 Date of Review: 11-10-2020  |    Date of Visit: 10/10/2020 

I spent and hour with Eve this afternoon.. A beautiful woman with an amazing personality and sexual intelligence. I only wish I had more time with her. I will definitely come back to see Eve again. Thank you!

Review of eve..... (#1983)

 Date of Review: 10-10-2020  |    Date of Visit: 26/9/2020 

Started using this parlour recently and am very impressed!! Eve is lovely, really friendly attractive young woman with a sexy, tanned, toned body and the most amazing atse! Her attitude and approach to the job is amazing. Top respect to her, highly recommended!

Absolute Babe (#1979)

 Date of Review: 07-10-2020  |    Date of Visit: 9/9/2020 

Booked Eve for 1 hour and was not disappointed. She entered room and I still had my boxers, she walked over with her bra and knickers on and asked if she could take my boxers off. Off they went and she was grinning like the Cheshire Cat and said someone is happy to see me and put it straight into her mouth. She went deeper and deeper with plenty of eye contact and spit involved. She then stopped and off went her bra to show her pert little tits off which I then sucked her nipples. I then slid her knickers off and pushed her onto the bed and began to eat her wet pussy. Plenty of moaning going on then she grabbed a condom and put it on for me and told me to fuck her doggy. She was tight and my 8 inch cock was now in deep and she was telling me to go harder. A few mins later I had filled the condom. Off went the condom and she went back to work sucking my cock. She said she wanted more so we went into a 69 and she cumed for me and then I was hard again. She went too to start then we got up and fucked her against the wall. We then went back to the bed for missionary and I was about to cum so she wanted me off so I could cum in her mouth. We chatted for a few mins afterwards and I left with a massive smile on my face

Eve (#1976)

 Date of Review: 03-10-2020  |    Date of Visit: 3/10/2020 

Absolutely brilliant, greeted like a long lost friend , wonderful personality, fit as f with a body to die for. Can't fault her a wonderful experience today, thank you so much.

Almost a gargle! (#1972)

 Date of Review: 26-09-2020  |    Date of Visit: 26/9/2020 

Saw Eve again for my usual face fuck and squirt. As good as ever, in fact better now that she knows that’s what I want 99% of the time.

She just gets onto her knees and begins.

A little pumping of her mouth - lots of spit and jerking with eye contact. She’s not afraid to impale her own throat or have you push it deeper... it has to go right in though :).

I had her lay on the bed and her work it some more with a few more pumps from me until I was ready to take the reigns. I laid her flat and just had her stick out her tongue as I brought it to the edge over her - her little tongue rubbing nicely against the back of the head.

Well I came - I hadn’t cum in four days - right into her mouth, some even spilled onto her neck. She swilled it around her mouth so I could see her hold it all in her mouth.

She spat it out. We cleaned up. A hug and kiss.

Another great oral only session!



5 star treatment (#1959)

 Date of Review: 17-09-2020  |    Date of Visit: 08/09/2020 

Very petite and sexy with a lovely personality that puts you at ease as soon as you meet her. 

Started off with a massage, then onto oral both ways, full intercourse and finished of with cim with the aid of anal play on me. 

She goes above and beyond to make your time with her special. 

Next time I'm booking for the full hour.


Best bj ever (#1956)

 Date of Review: 17-09-2020  |    Date of Visit: 09/09/2020 

Omg what a girl she defo loves he job and is good at it carnt wait toc u again

Another load... (#1933)

 Date of Review: 17-09-2020  |    Date of Visit: 12/08/2020 

Returned to see Eve. Had her on her knees sucking me off with lots of spit, gagging and even a little bit of face fucking. She wasn't shy about giving the balls some attention either. 

We took a brief break from oral where I had her rin me. She tongue fucked my ass for a little while and closed the cheeks around her face several times. She went all out on the rimming, very nice. 

Back on her knees, I wanked as she kept her mouth to my balls... her head back up when I was ready to cum. Blasted it all into her mouth, making sure she got every drop of it!

She kept her lips tight around it until it had all been shot. Another enjoyable experience! 

Next time I must try to get something in her ass ;)


Completion queen (#1926)

 Date of Review: 17-09-2020  |    Date of Visit: 4/8/2020 

If you are looking for a nice wet blow job Eve is your girl. 

She's a tiny babe who looks great naked and I'll never tire of her bobbing up and down on my dick. 

After lots of sucking... most of it as deep as she could. I came and she took all of my load in her mouth. Lips firmly placed on around the head. Eye contact throughout. 

She hopped up and after she spat it out she commented it was a mouthful. Felt very satisfied with that. 

Next time I must get her to do it on her knees and show me her load filled mouth before she gets rid of it lol!


Stunning first visit. (#1870)

 Date of Review: 19-12-2019  |    Date of Visit: 16/12/2019 

First ever visit to Cheshire Elite, always had an eye on Eve, young girl, stunning, does exactly as the profile suggests, spent an excellent hour with her and will be back for more,

Stunner (#1838)

 Date of Review: 06-10-2019  |    Date of Visit: 1/10/2019 

Gorgeous petite sexy horny blonde.Great service good laugh & a perfect little bottom Eve definitely knows how to please.Looking fwd to our next session

Another great session (#1833)

 Date of Review: 25-09-2019  |    Date of Visit: 24/9/2019 

Had another great session with Eve yesterday.

She’s always fun to see.

Wasn’t in a full Sex mood so went just for OWO and CIM which was delivered with lots of spit, hand and mouth action. Great eye contact too.

Would recommend.



Mr (#1823)

 Date of Review: 03-09-2019  |  

Just had a wonderful time with eve, well what a girl her body is amazing from head to toe and has the prettiest pussy I've ever seen. Definitely coming back to see her again. She came into the room and we started of with a massage then she climbed on top of me and did her thing, few moments later we went to doggy I pulled out and gave her a warm load of cum in her mouth and she took it like a pornstar! 5 stars all the way!

sucked me dry (#1811)

 Date of Review: 18-08-2019  |    Date of Visit: 17/8/2019 

Soon as she came in her little mouth was on my cock. Wow can she talk dirty. best rimming i ever had. Had a go in all holes then she swallowed the lot. finished off with a drink of pee right from the pussy. great. She peed in a bottle for me so i could have some for later. good girl.

Mark 22 (#1808)

 Date of Review: 23-07-2019  |    Date of Visit: 23/7/2019 

I decided to see eve today as i love small tits on a girl +she fit the bill got show to the room as soon as eve shut the door she had my dick out of my trousers instantly +into her mouth getting standing to attention we then both stripped off +into the shower together soaping each other down + then she pissed on my face tasted nice then onto the bed decided on doggy 1st as iv got a big dick 9inch was sure if it all would fit but it did s i fucked her from behind then went she went on top as time was running out she asked if she could sit on my face to right i said then with mins to go she wanked me off by hand + i cum all over her face 1 hell of a randy lady as arnie said ill be back Ps eve please grow ur pubic hair massive turn on 4 me girls who hav it

eve loves rimming (#1805)

 Date of Review: 20-07-2019  |    Date of Visit: 21/7/2019 

wow had this little girl for 1hr. She did everything and best was her tongue up my arse. A good anal to mouth then spunked all over her face. lovely.

Amazing facial!!! (#1803)

 Date of Review: 17-07-2019  |    Date of Visit: 17/7/2019 

Eve is a lovey girl down to earth with a super tight body.

Amazing oral skills with lots of deep throat it was so good I didn't have sex and to finish the most amazing facial it was so messy all over her face and in in her eyes. So hot.

Thanks babe will be back real so



Pocket rocket (#1794)

 Date of Review: 30-06-2019  |    Date of Visit: 19/06/2019 

Booked eve for 1/2 hour but after 5 mins with her turned that into the hour and glad I did.This young lady loves to fuck & everything else in between Had a great no holds barred session with this petite little nymph.Great attitude good laugh & crazy sex.Spent the hour with my tongue buried deep in her lovely Little asshole & my cock in her mouth.Fucked in cowgirl missionary doggy standing up in front of the mirror & finished with my come going into her lovely warm wet mouth

Awesome, cute little blonde! (#1786)

 Date of Review: 07-06-2019  |    Date of Visit: 4/6/2019 

One of my new favourites at Cheshire Elite. This girl is just beautiful!

Eve is tiny with a bubbly personality, she's smiling and giggling the whole time - a proper playful persona.

She has a great ass and I felt spoilt for being able to get as close to it as I did.

This session was a quick one for me, normally I like a little chit chat before and after but I really did just fancy a quickie - I will take longer next time ;).

In the room, she joined me pretty much instantly as i stepped out of the shower and got naked after playfully asking me if she should take it all off, we climbed on to the bed her hand reached for the dick straight away shortly followed by her mouth.

I took OWO which was great. I must note that she didn't forget about the balls, so many OWO services that I have don't go that far so it was a nice change up from the usual.

Once ready she asked which position to start, I went for doggy - she placed her legs between mine which again made for a different experience the usual. She even commented that it'll be 'tighter for me now' so clearly a girl who aims to please!

She grabbed the pillow, arched her bag and got into it. I finished and we had some gentle conversation whilst we changed.

A great session with a great girl, I can feel many repeat visits coming in the future - especially with her list of extensive services!



If you've seen Eve please leave some comments about your experience.

  Leave your feedback »



*Optional; DD/MM/YYYY. Will be published to web site.

*Optional; in minutes eg: 30 minutes. Will be published to web site.

*Optional, will be published to web site.


Note: all feedback is moderated and not all reviews/comments will be published, however all feedback is read by management.

View the rota and find out who's working today.
Call 01270 250647 to book one of our SEXY girls exclusive to Cheshire Elite, Crewe!