Reviews of Freya

Hot and Sexy (#1900)

 Date of Review: 26-02-2020  |    Date of Visit: 25/2/2020 

This girl oozes sex appeal. Stunning beautifull hot raunchy and sexy Fantastic service

Naughty but Nice (#1897)

 Date of Review: 19-02-2020  |    Date of Visit: 18/2/2020 

Arrived and got a very warm friendly polite welcome from the very Nice Freya. Absolutely stunning girl. Once in the bedroom this girl turned very very Naughty! Hot, sexy and extremely passionate. Might be a newbie to this industry but she knows what to do in the room.

I thought i had died & gone to heaven (#1896)

 Date of Review: 18-02-2020  |    Date of Visit: 18/2/2020 

This girl took my breath away Great personallity and a great service A true angel

She knows what she's doing (#1895)

 Date of Review: 17-02-2020  |    Date of Visit: 16/2/2020 

Freya knows what's guys want and she gives in bucket fulls. She is without doubt one of if not the best girl I have seen. She has all the skills, likes it rough and dirty, very attractive and she can hold a proper conversation too.

Wow wow wow (#1893)

 Date of Review: 15-02-2020  |    Date of Visit: 16/02/2020 

I met Freya Today and boy oh boy. A very sexy naughty dirty girl. Fantastic punt, Lovely girl, very friendly and very sexy. Amazing pussy that tastes divine. I will be seeing her again . Awesome

Dave (#1892)

 Date of Review: 15-02-2020  |    Date of Visit: 14/2/2020 

O my god what a lovely time

Absolute Stunner (#1890)

 Date of Review: 11-02-2020  |  

The minute Freya glided into the room she took my breath away with her gorgeous face and slim toned body. Freya is fantastic in the room and displays amazing expertise far beyond her young tender age. I will be returning to see more of her that's for sure. I just wished she worked the same days as Madison as a two girl with those two little sex bombs would be my dream punt.

Best punt ever !!! (#1887)

 Date of Review: 06-02-2020  |    Date of Visit: 4/2/2020 

This girl knows how to please One of the best punts ever She is absolutely gorgeous

Oh my god (#1885)

 Date of Review: 06-02-2020  |    Date of Visit: 4/2/2020 

Saw Freya on her first day. One of the best punts I've had for years. Soft sensual gfe.

Wowww best GFE ever (#1881)

 Date of Review: 04-02-2020  |    Date of Visit: 4/2/2020 

Absolutely amazing new girl. Great looks Owo, Cim, Dfk, gfe,pse Made me feel completely at home Will definately be back for more You wont be disappointed

If you've seen Freya please leave some comments about your experience.

  Leave your feedback »



*Optional; DD/MM/YYYY. Will be published to web site.

*Optional; in minutes eg: 30 minutes. Will be published to web site.

*Optional, will be published to web site.


Note: all feedback is moderated and not all reviews/comments will be published, however all feedback is read by management.

View the rota and find out who's working today.
Call 01270 250647 to book one of our SEXY girls exclusive to Cheshire Elite, Crewe!