Reviews of Jessica

Special (#2409)

 Date of Review: 30-07-2022  |    Date of Visit: 30/7/1907 

Had a very special hr with Jessica absolutely amazing in every way .

A fabulous time with an stunner of a lady (#2406)

 Date of Review: 25-07-2022  |    Date of Visit: 24/7/2022 

This was my first time seeing Jessica and "boy" what an hour it was with this stunning beauty. Whether it's seeing her in her blue biniki or naked she is every man's dream. No time for nerves with Jessica. She puts you completely at ease right from start. The hour was just filled with plenty of laughter, fun, and of course naughtiness. and there was lots of that. A real lady who does make your fantasies and dreams come true! Thanks, Jessica X

Stunning (#2402)

 Date of Review: 15-07-2022  |  

Bit of a late review but Wow I saw Jess on Tuesday amazing not going into detail can not wait to see her again beautiful x

Awesome (#2395)

 Date of Review: 10-07-2022  |    Date of Visit: 10/7/2022 

Just spent half hour with the most perfect wg you will ever meet, beautiful stunning sexy with a fantastic body, and boy does she know how to use it, thanks Jessica, I've just found a regular girl at a fantastic establishment

Big mark (#2391)

 Date of Review: 06-07-2022  |    Date of Visit: 6/10/78023 

I saw description of jess +decided i had to see her i was shown to the room just as i was taking my boxers off jess walked in totally starkers omg once i saw her massive 32dd tits my dick was standing to attention almost immediately making jess comment how big my dick was i could she lick my bell end as it so thick aroused so i let her standing at end of bed while she sucked me off then i bent her her over +fucked her from behind then pulled comdom off +she took all my 8inch cock in hrr mouth i was about to cum so jess let me come over her face I hope one day i can hav a 2 girl sex session id love the receptionist who was on today to join me + jess so both can sample my enormous cock again

If you've seen Jessica please leave some comments about your experience.

  Leave your feedback »



*Optional; DD/MM/YYYY. Will be published to web site.

*Optional; in minutes eg: 30 minutes. Will be published to web site.

*Optional, will be published to web site.


Note: all feedback is moderated and not all reviews/comments will be published, however all feedback is read by management.

View the rota and find out who's working today.
Call 01270 250647 to book one of our SEXY girls exclusive to Cheshire Elite, Crewe!