Reviews of Lana

10/10 Sex (#1770)

 Date of Review: 21-03-2019  |    Date of Visit: 13/12/2018 

Lana just oozes sex appeal. She keeps herself in great shape and does enjoy sucking a big dick. She was able to deepthroat me which I love and she prefers doggy style. I enjoyed making her cum when I went down on her. I removed her knickers and licked her smooth wet pussy until her juice was flowing out. That is when she beg me to bend her over. I did and she loved it in deep

Lana is the best (#1723)

 Date of Review: 07-11-2018  |    Date of Visit: 6/9/2018 

I have recently seen Lana and she is unbelievable. She is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable straight away. Her body is amazing with nice toned legs and a peachy bum. Plenty of kissing and feeling each other’s bodies and she likes her nipples being sucked. She is keen to please and did that for sure with me. Her sucking technique is very good and gives good eye contact. She was very happy with my size and loved it when I was behind her giving it to her hard and fast. She lets you know if you are doing it for her. I shot my load whilst fucking her from behind with my balls slapping against her arse. We still had 10 mins left so she let me go down on her and she was soaking and tasted really good.

Portuguese Stunner (#1713)

 Date of Review: 25-10-2018  |    Date of Visit: 6/12/2017 

I have seen Lana at another parlour and she is amazing. Her body is just asking you to touch it with an arse to die for. She sucks cock really good and loves doggy. If you can’t hit her spot she will let you know! All in all a great lady and great shag

A mouth to die for.. (#1654)

 Date of Review: 12-07-2018  |    Date of Visit: 28/6/2018 

Went in with no girl in mind and Lana was free, straight away took my eye with her figure. The things she can do with that mouth are incredible and definitely will be going back very soon!

Portuguese princess (#1486)

 Date of Review: 10-02-2018  |    Date of Visit: 08/02/2018 

Had a great great session with Lana, her oral skills are only rivaled by Charlie in my opinion. A really pretty girl and very sexy. Will definitely be back

Lovely Lana (#135)

 Date of Review: 28-02-2017  |    Date of Visit: 28/02/2017 

Lana is absolutely beautiful, slim and articulate, with very nicely shaped natural breasts. After slowly bringing me to attention with her lovely lips, she assumed the perfect position for me to finish inside her. Thanks Lana, I'll be back!

(#110)

 Date of Review: 10-01-2017  |  

  PunterChat Review: 03/01/2017 
This review has been left on another web site, click the link to open the review in a new window.



Phwoarsome! (#100)

 Date of Review: 28-12-2016  |    Date of Visit: 27/12/2016 

Lana is simply gorgous.

Immaculately turned out she looks stunning. Its nit just about looks either though. She knows exactly how to please. Brilliant oral skills felt awesome having her sweet tomgue and lips pressed against my cock.

The hour flew by and I fully intend to return asap. Thanks Lana you can do no wrong in my book.



Tony (#98)

 Date of Review: 23-12-2016  |    Date of Visit: 22/12/2016 

What a beautiful lady.Her website pictures don't do her justice. It was an absolute pleasure being with her.

Made to feel at ease (#97)

 Date of Review: 21-12-2016  |    Date of Visit: 20/12/2016 

Lana came and introduced herself with a radiant smile. Who could resist? A gentle massage followed by mutual fondling before a deep throat BJ, that I couldn't handle for long. A tight fit that ensured pleasure was a wonderful finale. I'll be back ;-)

Lana is such a beautiful, warm and sensuous woman. (#96)

 Date of Review: 20-12-2016  |    Date of Visit: 20/12/2016 

What more could any man ask, but to spend a little time with this lovely woman. I have been with her on a number of occasions and she always manages to completely do the trick for me.

She is very skilled and has so many ideas, simply fantastic. Treat Lana kindly and you will never regret it, she always goes that extra mile to show her gratitude.



chris 963 (#41)

 Date of Review: 03-11-2016  |  

STUNNING,ARTICULATE AND SO EASY TO GET ON WITH appearance 10/10 photos genuine service 10/10 Also although clearly early days staff performance 10/10 VERY tight fit to get in shower Will I return 100%

If you've seen Lana please leave some comments about your experience.

  Leave your feedback »



*Optional; DD/MM/YYYY. Will be published to web site.

*Optional; in minutes eg: 30 minutes. Will be published to web site.

*Optional, will be published to web site.


Note: all feedback is moderated and not all reviews/comments will be published, however all feedback is read by management.

View the rota and find out who's working today.
Call 01270 250647 to book one of our SEXY girls exclusive to Cheshire Elite, Crewe!