Reviews of Madison

Elliot (#1928)

 Date of Review: 06-08-2020  |  

one word amazing

Maddison (#1925)

 Date of Review: 02-08-2020  |    Date of Visit: 2/8/2020 

Wow wow wow

Thanks again Madison (#1924)

 Date of Review: 28-07-2020  |    Date of Visit: 29/7/2020 

First time out since end of Jan for me. Madison as good/naughty as before. First rate, maximum effort and attention.

Gorgeous girl 10/10 (#1919)

 Date of Review: 23-07-2020  |    Date of Visit: 23/7/2020 

Saw this girl today and what can I say ticked all the boxes . She is absolutely gorgeous . Didn't feel rushed and had a nice chat afterwards. Next time will have to book longer with this little pocket rocket.

Mmmm (#1915)

 Date of Review: 16-07-2020  |    Date of Visit: 16/7/2020 

Fantastic lady. Beautiful, with a hot body and a great attitude

(#1886)

 Date of Review: 06-02-2020  |  

  Punternet: 23/01/2020 (#129312) 
This review has been left on another web site, click the link to open the review in a new window.



Nick (#1879)

 Date of Review: 24-01-2020  |    Date of Visit: 23/02/2020  

Lovely girl. Confident, capable and very complete services. Fun to be with. Left with a big smile on my face. I will be back.

Wow (#1854)

 Date of Review: 04-12-2019  |    Date of Visit: 03/12/2019 

Met Madison last night, what a fantastic visit, all the things I wanted were on her specialities list, and she delivered them all. She has a perfect slim body, fully shaven below. I could have spent the whole half hour just looking at her. Even kissed an ugly old bugger like me like a real girlfriend.

Not to be missed (#1853)

 Date of Review: 03-12-2019  |    Date of Visit: 3/12/2019 

Great friendly girl. Eager to please. Fantastic owo to cim. Would highly recommend!

To the moon and back (#1848)

 Date of Review: 21-11-2019  |    Date of Visit: 21/11/1911 

Jeez, this girl is something else and has to be sampled to be believed. Her sex drive and energy is off the scale, nothing fazes her. Booked for an hour and by the end I was gasping for breath. Started off with a great massage with lots ball tickling and anal massaging which got the bald headed yoghurt slinger standing to attention. She then flipped me over and proceeded to give an amazing hand job whilst we were in the 69 position to which I couldn’t hold any longer and released several huge shots of baby gravy. Maddison even commented that she’s not seen so much spunk eject like that in ages. Quick recovery then some deep snogging had the purple headed warrior standing within 2 minutes. Time to attack the pink fortress and hit another home run. Proceeded to give Maddison a hot beef injection whilst doing the horizontal hurdle sprint until we locked legs and exchanged love snot whilst moaning with delight. By now both covered in sweat and smiling. Left by the back door with legs still trembling to a point that I could hardly walk. Amazing experience, will be back for lots more. Xx

great bj (#1847)

 Date of Review: 21-11-2019  |    Date of Visit: 21/11/2019 

went to see madison for the first time good looking girl she came in the room just after i'd showered she came up to me kissed me and said i'll take my clothes off so im the same as you. a little more kissing on to the bed more dfk while we played with each other on to a owo and wow one of the best bj's ive had (i've seen a few lady's over the years) i nearly blew my load in a minute had to hold it back, on to 69 great pussy very responcive on the second time she came i couldnt hold it any longer and i blew nice little chat as we cleand and dressed then off i went will defintly see madison again

Thomas (#1844)

 Date of Review: 18-11-2019  |    Date of Visit: 14/11/2019 

Fab fab

Wow wow wow (#1842)

 Date of Review: 07-11-2019  |    Date of Visit: 7/11/2019 

OMG.........This lady is something else. One of the best punting experiences I’ve ever had in my life. She had my cum gun pumping out baby goo like a Texan Oil Refinery with a burst pipe. This one is not for the faint hearted, she’s a real goer and worth the visit. I’ll be booking for an hour with her next time.

If you've seen Madison please leave some comments about your experience.

  Leave your feedback »



*Optional; DD/MM/YYYY. Will be published to web site.

*Optional; in minutes eg: 30 minutes. Will be published to web site.

*Optional, will be published to web site.


Note: all feedback is moderated and not all reviews/comments will be published, however all feedback is read by management.

View the rota and find out who's working today.
Call 01270 250647 to book one of our SEXY girls exclusive to Cheshire Elite, Crewe!