Reviews of Reya

Incredible (#2419)

 Date of Review: 16-08-2022  |  

Phoned and made an appointment with Reya and I am so glad that I did! Absolute pocket rocket, amazing body, those boobs are just incredible. GFE was out of this world, started with a blowjob into a tit fuck into 69, she was super wet. Then on went the condom, cowgirl, missionary, doggy all while using her toy. 100% recommend!



circumcised knob (#2410)

 Date of Review: 05-08-2022  |  

booked to see reya Wednesday she walked in the room my cock stood to attention when I seen her amazing figure and big boobs they were amazing she started stroking my cock it was amazing then I lie on the bed we had a 69 she was giving me a bj I was licking her lovely pussy and she made me cum I will be seeing her again wow wow lovely she made me feel at ease thank you reya

Reya fit as (#2374)

 Date of Review: 22-06-2022  |    Date of Visit: 21/06/2022 

Reya is absolutely stunning had a wonderful time with reya today she made me feel relaxed Reya is the best of the best I won’t see anyone else now fit as I can’t complement her enough x

Unbelievable (#2371)

 Date of Review: 18-06-2022  |    Date of Visit: 1/4/2022 

Reya is the best girl around you couldn’t ask for a better time with a girl. She makes you feel so comfortable as soon as she enters the room. If you’re lucky enough to get the full GFE from Reya then it will blow you’re mind. It’s a struggle to not cum with this girl. When she gets her wand out and puts it on her clit it’s game over while I’m fucking her soaking wet pussy. She’s the only girl I want to see now, truly incredible

very beautiful lady (#2347)

 Date of Review: 06-05-2022  |  

wow i was blown away i had a good 30min with her cant wait to go again

Wow (#2332)

 Date of Review: 21-04-2022  |    Date of Visit: 20/4/2022 

I met Reya for the first time this week. I had booked a 1 hour slot at 11.30. She entered the room just as I was getting out of the shower, WOW, she is stunning, my cock started getting hard immediately! We introduced ourselves, I lay facedown on the bed for what was to be a much needed relaxing back massage. Then I turned over, we kissed a few times while she started stroking my cock until it was rock hard. I played with her huge breasts and perfect nipples. She slowly moved down to start sucking my cock, harder and harder, it felt like the end was going to burst. I managed not to cum, but that was the best OWO I've ever had. She then sat on my face while continuing to suck my cock slowly, she has a very neat pussy, tasted good too, and I also had a great view of her perfect ass. I then went down on her to return the favour for a while, then it was time for the main event, her pussy felt so tight, I could feel myself getting close, so I slowed down while she used a toy on herself, a few minutes later she came, as I pulled my cock out I could see all of her juices over my still hard length. We then did it doggy style, I fucked her hard from behind, with another excellent view of her perfect ass, it is a sight to see! I lasted about another 5 minutes, before I exploded, what a much needed release that was. My cock was still throbbing a while later. I would definitely recommend Reya, the hour is just about right so your not rushing and can enjoy yourself fully with this beautiful lady, see you again soon.

There's only one to bash those winter blues..... (#2265)

 Date of Review: 30-12-2021  |    Date of Visit: 29/12/2021 

If my first meeting with Reya was out of this world then this was out of the most distant of galaxies. When a stunning lady wearing sexy black lingerie, in a semi lit room "invites" you into a bedroom you don't need a 2nd invatation. One thing you are gaurenteed is that you in for a "trip" of a lifetime. Believe me I wasn't disppointed! Not going to tell you excatly what we got up to, that's for you to find out. All I would say she brings a totally new meaning to a "Happy Ending".

Reya is not only very beautiful and very sexy lady but also is very kind,considerate, polite and respectful to her cilents. Which for me is just an important as her gorgeous looks! She is a dream to spend time with. She's high on my "to do" list for a revisit in 2022. So bash away those winter blues and book this lady. THANK YOU Reya! XXXXX


Reya (#2254)

 Date of Review: 04-12-2021  |    Date of Visit: 4/12/2021 

A super genuine lady

Amazing tits and nipples (#2224)

 Date of Review: 14-10-2021  |    Date of Visit: 12/10/1910 

Had a great 30 mins with ria , played with her amazing tits and nips , gave her shaven pussy a good licking and sucked her pussy lips . finished off with ria sitting on my rock hard cock untill i exploded in the rubber . cant wait too see her again .

One Super hot and very sexy lady (#2215)

 Date of Review: 05-10-2021  |    Date of Visit: 5/10/2021 

First time I've seen Ria and she was totally amazing. Very friendly from the very start. Lovely tan body. My jaw just dropped when she walked in the room. Gave me a lovely back massage to get me in the mood. I could't take my eyes off her. Plenty of fun and naughtiness with her. It wasn't a question if I would cum but when. After seeing her I had to sit down whilst I returned to planet Earth! This lady is a must to see. She's "red hot" in all senses of the word and very very sexy! Will be booking a pre Christmas treat with her most definatley!. THANK YOU Ria!

Just wow (#2204)

 Date of Review: 21-09-2021  |    Date of Visit: 7/9/2021 

If you want someone who’s unbelievably sexy and is everything in their description then go to ria cause believe me she is unreal she is so nice and friendly didn’t make it awkward at all she give an amazing massage to start off with then she told me to roll on to my back as she tossed my cock off after abit she started to suck my dick with no condom on she deep throat my dick she even hit me with gawk gawk 3000 as I played with her nipples and trust me it was unreal I thought I was gonna cum just off the head but luckily I didn’t after some time/slobber she put a condom on me and lay on her back as I played with her clit them I began to fuck her in missionary and she started to use her vibrating wand as I was fucking her and I fucked her until i bussed in her nice tight Pussy I will definitely be seeing ria again she was the best model I have been with from this site she honestly is like a pornstar I really can’t wait to see her again

If you've seen Reya please leave some comments about your experience.

  Leave your feedback »



*Optional; DD/MM/YYYY. Will be published to web site.

*Optional; in minutes eg: 30 minutes. Will be published to web site.

*Optional, will be published to web site.


Note: all feedback is moderated and not all reviews/comments will be published, however all feedback is read by management.

View the rota and find out who's working today.
Call 01270 250647 to book one of our SEXY girls exclusive to Cheshire Elite, Crewe!