Reviews of Summer

The best in the business (#2393)

 Date of Review: 07-07-2022  |    Date of Visit: 6/6/2022 

Summer is even more beautiful in person than the photos. Best feature is definitely her arse but also facially very pretty and body is very nice. Summer started off by wanking me until it was fully erect and went down on her knees and took my whole length straight in her mouth. I was impressed as I am above average down there. I could feel I was about to cum so got her on her back kissed her all over and then began eating your juicy pussy. Plenty moaning coming from her and she was soaking wet allowing fingers inside her. I turned her over and gave her arse and good rimming before she put the condom on and I shagged her doggy to start with and the best view you will ever see! Moved onto cowgirl and the reverse cowgirl where she cumed before me. She then whipped the condom off and said she wanted it in her mouth so finished me off by sucking my cock and I filled her mouth up with hot spunk. We then shared a very passionate kiss to finish the booking off with.

The best (#2375)

 Date of Review: 22-06-2022  |    Date of Visit: 6/6/2022 

I had an unbelievable hour with Summer recently. Her body is amazing with sensitive nipples and a very responsive clit. She loves plenty of tongue action and gets extremely wet if you are doing it right for her. I did get her to cum multiple times during our booking. She can suck cock very well and will take it deep. The sex is also very very good, started off in missionary before she got on top which is a beautiful sight seeing her tits bounce up and down whilst she is riding. She cumed when on top and said did I want to shag her doggy? I got behind her and started off slow but she demanded I go full out and as hard as I can. This lasted literally a minute before I exploded in the bag. Summer then said can’t wait for round 2! Off came the condom and more sucking until I was hard again. She wanted it slow and soft now on the bed in missionary with plenty of kissing. Then Summer said do me against the wall which I did before finishing off on her tits

Ass-tastic!!! (#2361)

 Date of Review: 06-06-2022  |    Date of Visit: 14/5/2022 

Beautiful young woman who knows exactly want she wants and also how to please a man. Called in on the off chance Summer was available and she was. Taken to the room and paid and then stripped off. Summer walks in minutes later looking amazing and introduced herself whilst eyeing me up. We kissed before taking my boxers off and her just gently wanking me. I then got her on the bed and kissed her body all over before turning her over and licking her bum. She loves being rimmed and then licked her pussy. By this point she was soaking and asked me to just fuck her! So on went the condom and in it slid deep into her juicy pussy. Plenty of moaning Summer does and enjoyed it when I slapped her arse and pulled her hair (not too hard though). I was about to cum but Summer wanted to switch to missionary as she wanted to kiss me. A few mins in this position before she got on top and went reverse cowgirl so I could admire her arse again. She cumed and asked if I was close to which I replied yes. She then got off whipped the condom off and gave me some amazing oral and within a couple of mins I had cumed in her mouth. She then looked at the time and said we have still got 10 mins left so I fingered her for a couple of mins before going back down on her where she came again. We talked for a couple mins whilst getting changed and she gave me one last song before I left

Summer is Immense (#2353)

 Date of Review: 17-05-2022  |    Date of Visit: 9/4/2022 

Where to start with this beauty! Entered the room and immediately got me aroused and gave me a kiss on the lips followed by a dfk with tongues. She could see that she had me standing to attention and asked if I liked what I seen? And then bent over in front of me and took her thong off. She then took my boxers off and began to suck my cock. Brilliant oral skills and was on the brink a couple of times. My turn to go down on her and boy did she respond. Very wet plenty of moaning and then told me fuck her all over the room. She put on the condom and we began with missionary and then to doggy. Her arse is amazing and watching that and spanking it is a pleasure. She then got on top and rode me with her tits in my face. I was about to cum so she got off and I licked her pussy again for a minute or two before she asked me to shag her up against the wall. Back o the bed where we finished doggy. She cleaned me up and chatted for a few mins before I left. Definitely will be coming back to see Summer again

That ass! 🤤 (#2323)

 Date of Review: 10-04-2022  |    Date of Visit: 09/04/2022 

Saw the beautiful Summer on Saturday April 9th 2022. She came into the room and greeted me, with her down to earth and easy going persona. I was put at ease instantly because of that.

After asking me what I was into and telling me about her GFE experience, I decided to take her up on her of offer of that, mainly because it offered kissing with tongues and OWO which I was gonna have as extras anyway!

I decided to have my usual massage before hand, as I always like that sometimes if I'm abit anxious. I then decided to turn over, where we both lay next to each other cuddling up and kissing with tongues, as I felt that gorgeous curvy ass!

I decided to rub my dick on her tits, and the next minute I had lube on my cock and she began tit wanking me! After abit of that, which I should say was great!!! It was then time for some OWO. She began by sucking it slowly and gently before speeding up a little bit. She then began to suck and tickle and caress my balls, which was fantastic!

I felt I like I was about to shoot too soon, so stopped her and asked her to put the hat on. She offered to ride me reverse cow girl, but I opted for normal cowgirl, which was great, having her bouncing up and down on my cock, whilst squeezing that big juicy curvy ass was just amazing. Pushing her tits in my face whilst I sucked on her nipples, was heaven, all with a good bit of kissing with tongues.

Yet again, I felt like I was about to shoot my load way too soon again, so decided to finish off with doggy style. That too was great, as I grabbed that fine juicy curvy ass in my hands whilst tapping her hard, which she seemed to love. Her moans felt genuine, but then again, I do have a nice girth to my sausage! Squeezing those nice full tits whilst I pummeled her from behind and looking in the wall mirror was fantastic. Then the inevitable happend, but this time I let the love juice go free!

At the end, me and Summer had a bit of a personal chat, which was nice. She truly is a lovely woman, who'll put you at ease instantly. My 30 minutes with her were absolutely fantastic. She knows what she's doing, I'll tell you that much.

Like many at Cheshire Elite, she is a credit to the place, just like the other girls I have seen there. Cheshire Elite is by far one of the best parlours I've visited over the years.

Keep up the good work Summer and the rest of the girls there, because you make Cheshire Elite the amazing place it is. As do the lovely and polite receptionists too.

I'll be back to see Summer in the future and would highly recommend you come and experience her for yourselves guys. You won't be disappointed, I can personally tell you that much fellas!


MrB (#2315)

 Date of Review: 29-03-2022  |    Date of Visit: 27/3/1903 

Summer is absolutely gorgeous. If you like a curvy lady, with a very pretty face, and a lovely personality then she’s the one for you! Her Ass is THE BEST ass I’ve ever seen!! Her pussy is delightful! She is super clean and smells amazing!! She greeting me with some deep tongue kissing and got on her knees to suck me, At the end when she rode me reverse cow girl her ass was bouncing on my c*ck and slapping hard I couldn’t help but blow my load!!

Got hard thinking about you Summer while I’m lay in bed. Can’t wait to see you next weekend. I will be back for an hour this time :p


John (#2304)

 Date of Review: 08-03-2022  |    Date of Visit: 26/02/2022 

Summer is very pretty and super sexy, she doesn’t look like she would be dirty in the room! But WOW! She surprised me!!!! She is NAUGHTY her Oral is amazing, and Deep Tongue French Kiss is to die for. She has the best ass I’ve seen around!! She’s also such a lovely person, genuine and clearly loves to please! We had a lovely half hour, I’ll be back for an hour next time. See you soon Summer

If you've seen Summer please leave some comments about your experience.

  Leave your feedback »



*Optional; DD/MM/YYYY. Will be published to web site.

*Optional; in minutes eg: 30 minutes. Will be published to web site.

*Optional, will be published to web site.


Note: all feedback is moderated and not all reviews/comments will be published, however all feedback is read by management.

View the rota and find out who's working today.
Call 01270 250647 to book one of our SEXY girls exclusive to Cheshire Elite, Crewe!