Reviews of Tammy

Mike (#2131)

 Date of Review: 05-06-2021  |    Date of Visit: 1/6/2021 

Had a appointment with tammy Last Friday 31 may booked for 1 hour beautiful girl beautiful face gorgeous body thought to myself i have to see her again booked tammy again 4 days later for 1 hour again and she was absolutely amazing easy to talk to had a good laugh with her made her orgasm 3 times tammy is absolutely awesome she also gave me a nickname magic Mike see you again soon TAMMY xxx 😋

B-e-a-utiful, a proper lady (#2129)

 Date of Review: 01-06-2021  |    Date of Visit: 1/6/2021 

A gentleman never tells, so I'm just going to say Tammy is very beautiful and very welcoming, she is a real classy lady and well worth seeing

Gorgeous (#2127)

 Date of Review: 28-05-2021  |    Date of Visit: 28/5/1905 

Wow what a lovely sexy fun young women Had an absolutely fantastic 1hr with Tammy & get accent is so dam sexy.Tbf 1 hr wasn’t enough

Just what i needed! (#2125)

 Date of Review: 26-05-2021  |    Date of Visit: 26/5/2021 

An absoulute lovely girl! I think i can honestly say that theres a new cat in town!!!

I will look forward to seeing you in June!

Darren x



Wow... AGAIN! (#2109)

 Date of Review: 20-05-2021  |    Date of Visit: 19/5/2021 

Spent an hour and a half with this absolute gem of a lady! Needed more than last time to fully experience all of this insatiable woman! Don't want to comment too much on the service as everyone wants different things, but all I know is I have met my match! She is intelligent as well as beautiful and then some... Hope to see you again soon pretty lady! XxX

Wow! (#2107)

 Date of Review: 18-05-2021  |    Date of Visit: 14/5/2021 

An amazing time... Can't wait to see again! Wish I'd stayed the full hour with her and could have spent the whole time just chatting! A keeper! xThanks Tammyx

Dave (#2105)

 Date of Review: 17-05-2021  |    Date of Visit: 14/5/2021 

Saw Tammy on Friday wow what a lovely booking

Dave (#2101)

 Date of Review: 14-05-2021  |    Date of Visit: 14/5/2021 

Just seem Tammy what can I say but wow an amazing time. Thanks Tammy x Dave

If you've seen Tammy please leave some comments about your experience.

  Leave your feedback »



*Optional; DD/MM/YYYY. Will be published to web site.

*Optional; in minutes eg: 30 minutes. Will be published to web site.

*Optional, will be published to web site.


Note: all feedback is moderated and not all reviews/comments will be published, however all feedback is read by management.

View the rota and find out who's working today.
Call 01270 250647 to book one of our SEXY girls exclusive to Cheshire Elite, Crewe!